Following Programs are offered by the department

1. Under Graduate Program

B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)

2. Post Graduate Program

M.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering-Full Time)

Seats in Programs

Sanctioned Seats

Scheme and Syllabus

B.Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering)

Minor Engineering Degree in Computer Science and Engineering

M.Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering)

Postgraduate Diploma in Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence

List of MOOC Courses Offered

List of MOOC Courses for Minor Degree

List of MOOC Courses for Honour Degree