List of Members of Board of Studies of Computer Science & Engineering

Internal Members:

- 1. Dr. Parminder Singh, Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Chairman)
- 2. Prof. Amanpreet Singh Brar, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Member)
- 3. Prof. Amandeep Kaur Sohal, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Member)
- 4. Dr. Sumeet Kaur Sehra, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Member)
- 5. Dr. Vivek Thapar, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Member)
- 6. Dean(Academics)/Nominee (Member)
- 7. COE/Nominee (Member)
- 8. Dean(T&P)/Nominee (Member)

External Members:

- 1. Dr. Hardeep Singh, Professor, Department of CSE, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar (Member)
- 2. Dr. Sukhwinder Singh, Professor, UIET, Panjab University, Chandigarh (Member)
- 3. Dr. Rajesh Bhatia, Professor, Department of CSE, Punjab Engineering College (Deemed to be University), Chandigarh (Member)
- 4. Mr. Amit Mathur, Rohe and Schwarz India Pvt. Limited, Delhi (Member)
- Mr. Rinku Garg, Senior Technical Lead, Fidelity Information Services India Pvt. Ltd., Chandigarh (Member)
- 6. Mr. Harmandeep Singh Brar, Senior System Engineer, Infosys Ltd., Chandigarh (Member)
- 7. Mr. Ravi Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Govt. Institute of Engineering and Technology, Pragati Nagar, District Shimla.