List of Members of Board of Studies of Computer Science & Engineering

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Parminder Singh, Head	Chairman
2	Prof. Amandeep Singh Brar, Associate Professor	Member
3	Prof. Amandeep Kaur Sohal, Assistant Professor	Member
4	Dr. Sumeet Kaur Sehra, Assistant Professor	Member
5	Dr. Vivek Thapar, Assistant Professor	Member
6	Dr. Gurpreet Singh Lehal, Professor, Department of Computer Science, Punjabi University, Patiala	Outside Expert
7	Dr. Sukhwinder Singh, Professor, UIET, Panjab University, Chandigarh	Outside Expert
8	S. Ravi Kumar, Assistant Professor, CSE, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Govt. Institute of Engineering. & Technology, Pragatinagar, District Shimla	Member (Mentee Inst. Under TEQIP-III)
9	Dr. Balwinder Sodhi, Department of CSE, IIT, Ropar	IKGPTU Nominee
10	Mr. Rinku Garg, Senior Technical Lead, Fidelity Information Services India Pvt. Ltd., Chandigarh	Industry Expert
11	Mr. Amit Mathur, Rohe and Schwarz India Pvt. Ltd., Delhi	Industry Expert
12	Ms. Sukhdeep Kaur, Senior Software Engineer, Vserv Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Mohali	Postgraduate Alumni
13	Dean (Academic)/Nominee	Member
14	Controller of Examination/Nominee	Member
15	Training and Placement Officer/Nominee	Member
16	Ms. Gurleen, B. Tech. (Second Year), Roll No. 1904995	Member
17	Ms. Palak, B. Tech. (Third Year), Roll No. 1805207	Member
18	Ms. Ayushi Sharma, B. Tech. (Fourth Year), Roll No. 1706410	Member
19	Ms. Isha, M. Tech., Roll No. 1905658	Member