ACTIVITY REPORT

(Event organized by GNDEC Data Science Club)

Name of the Event: Workshop on "Unlock the #Code2Future with Scholarship Test"

Date & Venue of Event: 4th January, 2021 (Online Mode), from Department of Computer Science and Engineering

It was a scholarship examination conducted by the *GNDEC Data Science Club* in association with Coding Ninjas on 4th January 2021 from 6 pm to 7 pm. The test consisted of various core Computer Science subjects such as Operating Systems, Computer Networks, Data Structures and Algorithms etc. It is a scholarship test that allowed students to get discount based on rank achieved in the test. If you score more marks, your scholarship amount can go higher. Regardless of your score, every participating student is given a 10% scholarship. Also, the scholarship discount would be applied over and above the early bird discount.

Students from different departments of the college participated in the event and got benefitted from scholarship test. Many students got scholarship from Coding Ninjas platform.

Student Convener Manjot Singh Mehak Kalia



Result of Students

Rank	Name	Score
1	Lakshya Gupta	350.00/360
2	Lakshya Gupta	350.00/360
3	Devansh Bhushan	340.00/360
4	Anand Balaji Patil	320.00/360
5	Ujjwal Kumar	320.00/360
6	Raghav Sikri	310.00/360
7	Ashutosh Kumar	280.00/360
8	Sunil Kumar	270.00/360
9	Kolaparthi Deepak Satya Sai Syama Sundar	250.00/360
10	Neles Sinha Roy	250.00/360
11	Jaskamal Singh	230.00/360
12	Akshat Shukla	220.00/360
13	Vrishti Gupta	220.00/360
14	Priyanka Jhamb	210.00/360
15	Pitamber Gupta	210.00/360
16	Neeraj Kumar Gupta	200.00/360
17	Piyush Goyal	190.00/360
18	Ishpreet singh	190.00/360
19	Mustafa Africawala	180.00/360
20	Rajat	170.00/360
21	Divyanshu Aggarwal	160.00/360
22	Amanjot Singh	150.00/360
23	Nancy Lakra	150.00/360
24	Abhay Madaan	140.00/360
25	Bandapalli Gamana	130.00/360
26	Vaibhav Gope	130.00/360
27	Ayush singh	130.00/360
28	Pankaj Kumar Maurya	130.00/360
29	Kumkum Baswal	100.00/360
30	Samarvir Singh	90.00/360
31	Prashant Kumar	90.00/360
32	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	80.00/360
33	Tarun Kumar	80.00/360
34	ANJANI KUMAR MAURYA	80.00/360
35	Jobanpreet Singh	70.00/360
36	Lavkush Bansal	30.00/360
37	Nishant Khanna	10.00/360
38	VANSHIKA SANAN	10.00/360
39	Gourav Saini	0.00/360
40	Jaskirat Singh	0.00/360
40	Abhinav	0.00/360