List of Members of Board of Studies of Computer Science & Engineering

Internal Members:

- 1. Dr. Parminder Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Chairman)
- 2. Er. Amanpreet Singh Brar, Associate Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Member)
- 3. Er. Sumeet Kaur Sehra, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Member)
- 4. Er. Vivek Thapar, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Member)

External Members:

- 1. Dr. Gurpreet Singh Lehal, Professor, Department of Computer Science, Punjabi University, Patiala (Member)
- 2. Dr. Sukhwinder Singh, Professor, UIET, Punjab University Chandigarh (Member)
- 3. Dr. Paramjit Singh, Assistant Professor, Giani Zail Singh PTU Campus, Bathinda (Member)
- 4. Er. Nitish Mahajan, MD, Conjoinix Technology Private Limited, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh (Member)
- 5. Ms. Shruti Sharma, IAS, Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar, Ludhiana.